So I went back to CS. Meet my old colleagues, and pretty much worked on the same boring stuff. They gave us terminals now, so we didn't have to carry laptops everyday.

Nearly all was the same, with a few minor tweaks. Well.. there was also that building right behind CS, where people could go, and fuck colleagues in a nice and sanitary way. Obviously I went there right after work with a few buddies of mine.

We entered the building, It was quite big. Man went on the left, women on the right. There was a cabin with a toilet. You could change there, leave your belongings etc.

People would hurry like crazy, especially not so attractive guys. They realised times were good for them, free fuck in such a nice conditions, every afternoon, provided by your employer – that's a real gem.

I went there twice, and didn't fuck once.

I walked around the place till I get to the stable. There in the hay people fucked like rabbits. I didn't like the view so I left. Packed my shit and left.

When I walked out I immediately realised I am in a different building, far away from CS. It bugged me like crazy.

The next day I decided to go again. This time I talked about my discovery to everyone, but nobody cared. I forgot to mention, that before the party we were given the rules – where one of the main ones was, that time was limited, and anyone who stayed longer than allowed got punished severely.

We entered a big hall right after changing. There were women sipping champagne. I tried to talk to a few but with no luck. Others were taken, so I decided to eat something in the kitchen.

I walked around the kitchen, almost all the food was off. Then, a fat woman came in, she wanted to fuck but I delicately refused. I tried to show her that things change, and lucky for me, she was able to see a drawer that was a mess (because I was looking for a good candy bars) – and later that drawer got automatically cleaned and organise by itself!

When I was packing my clothes I was loosing concentrations, and alarm went off, because I was the only one left in the building.

I could see others walking home through the river (we were again someplace completely strange)

I think I met the master of that place. He looked like creator of WestWorld.