I went to work, sat on my armless chair and waited. There was a new guy there, confused and bored.

My boss wanted to race. He had this new car – electric tesla model s. He gave us one too, but instead of driving it, we had to carry it to the finish line.

I remember I had this thought, that we have good chances of winning this race. So we carried this car, two men, I hold it on the front, he grabbed it on the back, and we ran.

Then, when we got tired, we decided to take a short break. My two sisters were standing on the line in the Cafe nearby. I came up to them.

I was looking for a chocolate bar. This Cafe wasn't good. I couldn't find anything decent. But I kept looking until my coffee got cold. My sisters finished talking, and the break was over.

I got out of the Cafe and noticed that there was a healthy food store right next to it. With protein bars, raw chocolates and everything.

I had it, right in front of me, but I didn't look.