I didn't propose or anything. I didn't even know her. I never kissed her. She was married to my friend, but now we were about to get married.

I remember being on their wedding. It was nice. Well organized. Mine was not supposed to look like that.

The whole thing should start around 11, but I woke up at 10. I had no suit, we had no food to offer, no rings, nothing.

I knew it was a bad idea, but I put myself on autopilot again.

I tried few different pants, then decided to wear jeans. I put my nice Paloni jacket on top of a washed t-shirt. I came up to her and said, let's go.

We went first to some place, to make announcement, that they should go after us, to an office, where we're gonna do it. Then I put my future wife, that was dressed in a slutty, brightly green dress, in a back of a truck, and we went.